skip navigation
Ks community rewards logo w words   hockey
Jaslogo
Jd 185

CC Prospects

Regular 2022-2023
2022-2023 x Regular

Friday September 02, 2022

CC Prospect

Resurrection Christian

Friday September 09, 2022

CC Prospect

Denver East

Saturday September 10, 2022

CC Prospect

Monarch

Saturday September 17, 2022

CC Prospect

Mountain Vista T2

Saturday September 24, 2022

CC Prospect

Resurrection Christian

Saturday October 01, 2022

CC Prospect

Cheyenne Mountain T2

Saturday October 08, 2022

Vail T2

CC Prospect

Monday October 10, 2022

CC Prospect

Heritage T2

Friday October 14, 2022

Steamboat

CC Prospect

Saturday October 15, 2022

CC Prospect

Castle View

Friday October 21, 2022

Lewis Palmer

CC Prospect

Saturday October 22, 2022

CC Prospect

Chatfield

Saturday October 29, 2022

Steamboat

CC Prospect

Saturday November 05, 2022

Standley Lake T2

CC Prospect

Saturday December 10, 2022

CC Prospect

Chatfield

Friday December 16, 2022

Castle View

CC Prospect

Saturday December 17, 2022

CC Prospect

Denver East

Saturday January 07, 2023

Resurrection Christian

CC Prospect

Friday January 27, 2023

Heritage T2

CC Prospect

Saturday January 28, 2023

Pueblo JV

CC Prospect

Saturday February 04, 2023

CC Prospect

Lewis Palmer

Friday February 24, 2023

Chaparral

CC Prospect

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 2 -
@ Resurrection Christian
NoCo Ice Center, N Fairgrounds Ave, Fort Collins, CO, USA
7:45 PM MDT
Fri Sep 9 -
@ Denver East
Big Bear Ice Arena, East Lowry Boulevard, Denver, CO, USA
7:30 PM MDT
Sat Sep 10 -
@ Monarch
Sport Stable, Superior Drive, Superior, CO, USA
8:40 PM MDT
Sat Sep 17 -
@ Mountain Vista T2
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
8:40 PM MDT
Sat Sep 24 -
@ Resurrection Christian
Big Bear Ice Arena, East Lowry Boulevard, Denver, CO, USA
5:45 PM MDT
Sat Oct 1 -
@ Cheyenne Mountain T2
World Arena and Ice Hall, Venetucci Boulevard, Colorado Springs, CO, USA
6:45 PM MDT
Sat Oct 8 -
Vail T2
Big Bear Ice Arena, East Lowry Boulevard, Denver, CO, USA
3:30 PM MDT
Mon Oct 10 -
@ Heritage T2
South Suburban Sports Complex, East County Line Road, Highlands Ranch, CO, USA
6:20 PM MDT
Fri Oct 14 -
Steamboat
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
5:15 PM MDT
Sat Oct 15 -
@ Castle View
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Centennial, CO, USA
11:30 AM MDT
Fri Oct 21 -
Lewis Palmer
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Centennial, CO, USA
7:50 PM MDT
Sat Oct 22 -
@ Chatfield
Foothills Ice Arena, South Kipling Street, Lakewood, CO, USA
3:30 PM MDT
Sat Oct 29 -
Steamboat
Big Bear Ice Arena, East Lowry Boulevard, Denver, CO, USA
3:30 PM MDT
Sat Nov 5 -
Standley Lake T2
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
8:30 PM MDT
Sat Dec 10 -
@ Chatfield
Foothills Ice Arena, South Kipling Street, Lakewood, CO, USA
3:30 PM MST
Fri Dec 16 -
Castle View
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
5:10 PM MST
Sat Dec 17 -
@ Denver East
Big Bear Ice Arena, East Lowry Boulevard, Denver, CO, USA
3:45 PM MST
Sat Jan 7 -
Resurrection Christian
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
8:30 PM MST
Fri Jan 27 -
Heritage T2
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
5:10 PM MST
Sat Jan 28 -
Pueblo JV
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Centennial, CO, USA
11:30 AM MST
Sat Feb 4 -
@ Lewis Palmer
Big Bear Ice Arena, East Lowry Boulevard, Denver, CO, USA
3:30 PM MST
Fri Feb 24 -
Chaparral
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
5:15 PM MST