skip navigation
Ks community rewards logo w words   hockey
Jaslogo
Jd 185

Varsity Prep Tier 1 Makar

2022-2023 2022-2023
2022-2023 x 2022-2023

Thursday August 25, 2022

V-Prep T1 Makar

1

Monarch Gold

4

Friday August 26, 2022

Chatfield

V-Prep T1 Makar

Friday August 26, 2022

V-Prep T1 Makar

2

Roughriders

3

Saturday August 27, 2022

V-Prep T1 Makar

1

Cherry Creek Bruins

3

Friday September 02, 2022

Chaparral

2

V-Prep T1 Makar

5

Saturday September 03, 2022

Regis Jesuit T2

3

V-Prep T1 Makar

4

Saturday September 03, 2022

V-Prep T1 Makar

9

Castle View

1

Sunday September 04, 2022

V-Prep T1 Makar

2

Glenwood Springs

3

Monday September 05, 2022

Team Wyoming 18U

6

V-Prep T1 Makar

1

Friday September 09, 2022

V-Prep T1 Makar

1

Standley Lake

8

Saturday September 10, 2022

V-Prep T1 Makar

5

Heritage

4

Friday September 16, 2022

Castle View T2

1

V-Prep T1 Makar

7

Friday September 23, 2022

Chatfield

2

V-Prep T1 Makar

7

Saturday September 24, 2022

Resurrection Christian

4

V-Prep T1 Makar

0

Friday September 30, 2022

Ft. Collins

1

V-Prep T1 Makar

2

Saturday October 01, 2022

Monarch

2

V-Prep T1 Makar

4

Friday October 07, 2022

Lewis Palmer

1

V-Prep T1 Makar

3

Saturday October 08, 2022

Pine Creek

1

V-Prep T1 Makar

3

Friday October 14, 2022

V-Prep T1 Makar

3

Igloo Jaguars 16AA

2

Saturday October 15, 2022

V-Prep T1 Makar

Palmyra Black Knights 16AA

Saturday October 15, 2022

V-Prep T1 Makar

Haverford Hawks 16AA

Sunday October 16, 2022

V-Prep T1 Makar

The St. James Gold 16AA

Tuesday October 18, 2022

V-Prep T1 Makar

6

Vail Makar T1

2

Friday October 21, 2022

Kent Denver

3

V-Prep T1 Makar

9

Saturday October 22, 2022

Regis Jesuit T2

2

V-Prep T1 Makar

1

Friday October 28, 2022

Valor Christian

3

V-Prep T1 Makar

6

Saturday October 29, 2022

Steamboat

0

V-Prep T1 Makar

3

Monday October 31, 2022

Cherry Creek Bruins

V-Prep T1 Makar

Wednesday November 02, 2022

Lewis Palmer

3

V-Prep T1 Makar

2

Friday November 18, 2022

Regis Jesuit T2

V-Prep T1 Makar

Saturday November 19, 2022

Resurrection Christian

1

V-Prep T1 Makar

2

Friday January 27, 2023

V-Prep T1 Makar

Regis Jesuit T2

Saturday February 25, 2023

V-Prep T1 Makar

Regis Jesuit T2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 25
L
@ Monarch Gold
Sport Stable, Superior Drive, Superior, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Aug 26 -
Chatfield
Sport Stable, Superior Drive, Superior, CO, USA
1:40 PM MDT
Fri Aug 26
L
@ Roughriders
Sport Stable, Superior Drive, Superior, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
L
@ Cherry Creek Bruins
Sport Stable, Superior Drive, Superior, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
W
Chaparral
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
Regis Jesuit T2
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
@ Castle View
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
L
@ Glenwood Springs
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Mon Sep 5
L
Team Wyoming 18U
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
L
@ Standley Lake
Ice Centre At the Promenade, Westminster Boulevard, Westminster, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
@ Heritage
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
Final/OT
Fri Sep 16
W
Castle View T2
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
W
Chatfield
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
Resurrection Christian
Big Bear Ice Arena, East Lowry Boulevard, Denver, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
W
Ft. Collins
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
Final/OT
Sat Oct 1
W
Monarch
South Suburban Sports Complex, East County Line Road, Highlands Ranch, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
W
Lewis Palmer
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
Pine Creek
South Suburban Sports Complex, East County Line Road, Highlands Ranch, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 14
W
@ Igloo Jaguars 16AA
Northeast Skate Zone, Decatur Road, Philadelphia, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 15 -
@ Palmyra Black Knights 16AA
Igloo Ice Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
2:40 PM EDT
Sat Oct 15 -
@ Haverford Hawks 16AA
Igloo Ice Rink, Fostertown Road, Mount Laurel Township, NJ, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 16 -
@ The St. James Gold 16AA
Hollydell Ice Arena, Holly Dell Drive, Sewell, NJ, USA
7:10 AM EDT
Tue Oct 18
W
@ Vail Makar T1
Eagle, Colorado, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 21
W
Kent Denver
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
L
Regis Jesuit T2
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Centennial, CO, USA
Final/OT
Fri Oct 28
W
Valor Christian
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
W
Steamboat
Big Bear Ice Arena, East Lowry Boulevard, Denver, CO, USA
FINAL
Mon Oct 31 -
Cherry Creek Bruins
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Centennial, CO, USA
4:50 PM MDT
Wed Nov 2
L
Lewis Palmer
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Centennial, CO, USA
Final/OT
Fri Nov 18 -
Regis Jesuit T2
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
5:10 PM MST
Sat Nov 19
W
Resurrection Christian
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 27 -
@ Regis Jesuit T2
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Centennial, CO, USA
5:40 PM MST
Sat Feb 25 -
@ Regis Jesuit T2
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
4:50 PM MST