skip navigation
Ks community rewards logo w words   hockey
Jaslogo
Jd 185

CHSAA Varsity

2022-2023 2022-2023
2022-2023 x 2022-2023

Friday December 02, 2022

Heritage

CSHAA Varsity

Saturday December 03, 2022

Denver East

CSHAA Varsity

Friday December 09, 2022

CSHAA Varsity

Regis Jesuit

Saturday December 10, 2022

Kent Denver

CSHAA Varsity

Friday December 16, 2022

Summit

CSHAA Varsity

Saturday December 17, 2022

Ralston Valley

CSHAA Varsity

Friday January 06, 2023

Valor Christian

CSHAA Varsity

Saturday January 07, 2023

MONARCH

CSHAA Varsity

Friday January 20, 2023

CSHAA Varsity

Ralston Valley

Saturday January 21, 2023

Ft. Collins

CSHAA Varsity

Friday January 27, 2023

Regis Jesuit

CSHAA Varsity

Saturday January 28, 2023

CSHAA Varsity

Mountain Vista

Friday February 03, 2023

Chatfield

CSHAA Varsity

Saturday February 04, 2023

CSHAA Varsity

Ft. Collins

Tuesday February 07, 2023

CSHAA Varsity

Denver East

Friday February 10, 2023

CSHAA Varsity

Castle View

Saturday February 11, 2023

CSHAA Varsity

MONARCH

Friday February 17, 2023

CSHAA Varsity

Valor Christian

Saturday February 18, 2023

CSHAA Varsity

Battle Mountain

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 2 -
Heritage
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Centennial, CO, USA
7:50 PM MST
Sat Dec 3 -
Denver East
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Centennial, CO, USA
3:10 PM MST
Fri Dec 9 -
@ Regis Jesuit
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Centennial, CO, USA
5:40 PM MST
Sat Dec 10 -
Kent Denver
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Centennial, CO, USA
3:10 PM MST
Fri Dec 16 -
Summit
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Centennial, CO, USA
7:50 PM MST
Sat Dec 17 -
Ralston Valley
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Centennial, CO, USA
3:10 PM MST
Fri Jan 6 -
Valor Christian
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Centennial, CO, USA
7:50 PM MST
Sat Jan 7 -
MONARCH
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Centennial, CO, USA
3:10 PM MST
Fri Jan 20 -
@ Ralston Valley
Apex Center Ice Arena, West 72nd Avenue, Arvada, CO, USA
8:00 PM MST
Sat Jan 21 -
Ft. Collins
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Centennial, CO, USA
3:10 PM MST
Fri Jan 27 -
Regis Jesuit
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Centennial, CO, USA
7:50 PM MST
Sat Jan 28 -
@ Mountain Vista
South Suburban Sports Complex, East County Line Road, Highlands Ranch, CO, USA
3:45 PM MST
Fri Feb 3 -
Chatfield
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Centennial, CO, USA
7:50 PM MST
Sat Feb 4 -
@ Ft. Collins
NoCo Ice Center, N Fairgrounds Ave, Fort Collins, CO, USA
6:45 PM MST
Tue Feb 7 -
@ Denver East
Big Bear Ice Arena, East Lowry Boulevard, Denver, CO, USA
6:15 PM MST
Fri Feb 10 -
@ Castle View
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Centennial, CO, USA
7:50 PM MST
Sat Feb 11 -
@ MONARCH
Sport Stable, Superior Drive, Superior, CO, USA
5:40 PM MST
Fri Feb 17 -
@ Valor Christian
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Centennial, CO, USA
6:15 PM MST
Sat Feb 18 -
@ Battle Mountain
John A. Dobson Ice Arena, East Lionshead Circle, Vail, CO, USA
5:15 PM MST