skip navigation
Jd 185
Jaslogo

CHSAA Varsity

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Saturday December 01, 2018

Steamboat Springs

2

CSHAA Varsity

9

Tuesday December 04, 2018

CSHAA Varsity

4

Mountain Vista

2

Friday December 07, 2018

CSHAA Varsity

6

Ralston Valley

3

Saturday December 08, 2018

Monarch

2

CSHAA Varsity

4

Friday December 14, 2018

Mountain Vista

2

CSHAA Varsity

8

Saturday December 15, 2018

Heritage

0

CSHAA Varsity

3

Friday December 21, 2018

CSHAA Varsity

1

Chaparral

3

Saturday December 22, 2018

Resurrection Christian

0

CSHAA Varsity

6

Friday January 04, 2019

CSHAA Varsity

2

Castleview

0

Saturday January 05, 2019

Castleview

0

CSHAA Varsity

6

Friday January 11, 2019

Ft. Collins

CSHAA Varsity

Saturday January 12, 2019

CSHAA Varsity

Valor Christian

Friday January 25, 2019

Valor Christian

1

CSHAA Varsity

2

Saturday January 26, 2019

Ralston Valley

5

CSHAA Varsity

2

Friday February 01, 2019

CSHAA Varsity

0

Regis

3

Saturday February 02, 2019

Chaparral

CSHAA Varsity

Saturday February 09, 2019

Regis

5

CSHAA Varsity

0

Friday February 15, 2019

CSHAA Varsity

1

Dakota Ridge

3

Saturday February 16, 2019

CSHAA Varsity

Monarch

Tuesday February 19, 2019

Standley Lake

4

CSHAA Varsity

7

Friday February 22, 2019

CSHAA Varsity

4

Doherty

2

Saturday February 23, 2019

CSHAA Varsity

1

Regis

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 1
W
Steamboat Springs
Family Sports Center
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
W
@ Mountain Vista
South Suburban Delio
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
@ Ralston Valley
Apex Ice Arena Arvada
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Monarch
Family Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Mountain Vista
Family Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Heritage
Family Sport Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
@ Chaparral
Family Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
Resurrection Christian
Family Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
@ Castleview
Big Bear Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Castleview
Family Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 11 -
Ft. Collins
Family Sports Center
7:50 PM MST
Sat Jan 12 -
@ Valor Christian
Ice Ranch
6:30 PM MST
Fri Jan 25
W
Valor Christian
Family Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Ralston Valley
Family Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
@ Regis
Family Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 2 -
Chaparral
Family Sports Center
3:10 PM MST
Sat Feb 9
L
Regis
Family Sport Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
@ Dakota Ridge
Edge Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Monarch
Superior Sport Stable
8:15 PM MST
Tue Feb 19
W
Standley Lake
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Englewood, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
@ Doherty
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Englewood, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
@ Regis
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Englewood, CO, USA
FINAL