skip navigation
Ks community rewards logo w words   hockey
Jaslogo
Jd 185

Varsity Prep Tier 2 18U

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season

Friday September 01, 2017

Varsity T2

Valor Christian

Saturday September 02, 2017

OMAHA

Varsity T2

Saturday September 02, 2017

Varsity T2

Regis T2

Sunday September 03, 2017

Varsity T2

3

Chatfield

1

Saturday September 09, 2017

Ft. Collins

3

Varsity T2

2

Wednesday September 13, 2017

Heritage

0

Varsity T2

0

Saturday September 16, 2017

Vail

1

Varsity T2

7

Sunday September 17, 2017

Kent/Mullen

3

Varsity T2

3

Friday September 22, 2017

Varsity T2

Standley Lake

Saturday September 23, 2017

Varsity T2

4

Cheyenne Mountain

5

Friday September 29, 2017

Varsity T2

2

Liberty

2

Saturday September 30, 2017

Varsity T2

2

Columbine

2

Sunday October 01, 2017

Pueblo

1

Varsity T2

4

Saturday October 07, 2017

PARKER

Varsity T2

Friday October 13, 2017

Steamboat Springs

Varsity T2

Saturday October 14, 2017

Varsity T2

Valor Christian

Saturday October 21, 2017

Varsity T2

Monarch

Sunday October 22, 2017

Varsity T2

Highland Hills Major A

Friday October 27, 2017

Regis T2

Varsity T2

Saturday October 28, 2017

Chatfield

1

Varsity T2

3

Friday November 03, 2017

Varsity T2

6

Columbine

0

Saturday November 04, 2017

Varsity T2

4

Heritage

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 1 -
@ Valor Christian
Ice Ranch
4:15 PM MDT
Sat Sep 2 -
OMAHA
Ice Ranch
2:00 PM MDT
Sat Sep 2 -
@ Regis T2
Ice Ranch
9:30 PM MDT
Sun Sep 3
W
@ Chatfield
Ice Ranch
FINAL
Sat Sep 9
L
Ft. Collins
Ice Ranch
FINAL
Wed Sep 13
Heritage
Ice Ranch
In Progress
Sat Sep 16
W
Vail
Ice Ranch
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
T
Kent/Mullen
Family Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Sep 22 -
@ Standley Lake
ICAP at Promenade
7:15 PM MDT
Sat Sep 23
L
@ Cheyenne Mountain
Honnen
FINAL
Fri Sep 29
T
@ Liberty
World Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
T
@ Columbine
Foothills Ice Arena Lakewood
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
Pueblo
Family Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 7 -
PARKER
Ice Ranch
8:30 PM MDT
Fri Oct 13 -
Steamboat Springs
Ice Ranch
5:15 PM MDT
Sat Oct 14 -
@ Valor Christian
Ice Ranch
8:40 PM MDT
Sat Oct 21 -
@ Monarch
Sport Stable Superior
5:25 PM MDT
Sun Oct 22 -
@ Highland Hills Major A
ICAP
1:30 PM MDT
Fri Oct 27 -
Regis T2
Ice Ranch
5:15 PM MDT
Sat Oct 28
W
Chatfield
Ice Ranch
FINAL
Fri Nov 3
W
@ Columbine
Denver University Joy Burns
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
@ Heritage
Ice Ranch
FINAL