skip navigation

Creek Roster Announced

11/20/2012, 9:30pm MST
By Admin

Congratulations to the inaugural 2012-13 Cherry Creek High School Hockey Varsity hockey team!! The following players were named to the Varsity team on Monday (11/19/12):

Ryan Arthur

Ian Atencio

Owen Berman

Zach Cohen

Chase Dickinson

Johnathan Docherty

Ian Eshbaugh

Jake Fogleman

Andrew Kozma

Nicholas Lardner

Nick McWharter

Brady Mielnicki

Cody Oakes

Carson Pavek

Jackson Ross

Mark Saxelby

Max Tennent

Richard Torres

Greg Turgeon

Dalton Walker

Matt Walters

Ryan Worley

In addition the following players were named to the Practice Squad for the 2012-13 team:

Skyler Budman

Dwight Clark

Michael Dubus

David Fressenden and 

Noah Ingwers

Matt Jung

Jacob Keyes

Charlie Labondie

Holden McComb

Peter Nielsen

Nick Renninger

Tristian Snellgrove

Austen Strauss

Congrats to all the student athletes from the Cherry Creek School District!! The roster will be posted on the official Creek Hockey website in the very near future!

Tag(s): News