skip navigation
Ks community rewards logo w words   hockey
Jaslogo
Jd 185

CHSAA Varsity

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Friday December 06, 2019

CSHAA Varsity

2

Ft. Collins

4

Saturday December 07, 2019

CSHAA Varsity

3

Valor Christian

2

Friday December 13, 2019

CSHAA Varsity

0

Ralston Valley

3

Saturday December 14, 2019

Dakota Ridge

2

CSHAA Varsity

5

Friday December 20, 2019

CSHAA Varsity

4

Chaparral

4

Saturday December 21, 2019

Mountain Vista

1

CSHAA Varsity

1

Friday January 03, 2020

CSHAA Varsity

3

Regis

2

Saturday January 04, 2020

CSHAA Varsity

3

Monarch

4

Friday January 10, 2020

CSHAA Varsity

3

Castleview

4

Saturday January 11, 2020

Regis

1

CSHAA Varsity

1

Friday January 24, 2020

Ralston Valley

3

CSHAA Varsity

5

Saturday January 25, 2020

CSHAA Varsity

4

Resurrection Christian

1

Friday January 31, 2020

Valor Christian

CSHAA Varsity

Saturday February 01, 2020

Chaparral

6

CSHAA Varsity

4

Saturday February 08, 2020

Castleview

1

CSHAA Varsity

6

Thursday February 13, 2020

CSHAA Varsity

3

Mountain Vista

1

Saturday February 15, 2020

CSHAA Varsity

9

Steamboat Springs

2

Tuesday February 18, 2020

Heritage

CSHAA Varsity

Friday February 21, 2020

Monarch

2

CSHAA Varsity

2

Saturday February 22, 2020

Denver East

CSHAA Varsity

Tuesday February 25, 2020

Rampart

1

CSHAA Varsity

11

Friday February 28, 2020

CSHAA Varsity

2

Heritage

1

Saturday February 29, 2020

CSHAA Varsity

1

Ft. Collins

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 6
L
@ Ft. Collins
NoCo Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ Valor Christian
The Ice Ranch
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
@ Ralston Valley
Apex Center Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Dakota Ridge
Family Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
T
@ Chaparral
Family Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
Mountain Vista
Family Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
@ Regis
Family Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
@ Monarch
Sport Stable
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
@ Castleview
Family Sports Center
Final/OT
Sat Jan 11
T
Regis
Family Sports Center
Final/OT
Fri Jan 24
W
Ralston Valley
Family Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
@ Resurrection Christian
NoCo Ice Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 31 -
Valor Christian
Family Sports Center
7:50 PM MST
Sat Feb 1
L
Chaparral
Family Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Castleview
Family Sports Center
FINAL
Thu Feb 13
W
@ Mountain Vista
South Suburban Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
@ Steamboat Springs
Howelsen Ice Arena
FINAL
Tue Feb 18 -
Heritage
Family Sports Center
1:40 PM MST
Fri Feb 21
T
Monarch
Family Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 22 -
Denver East
Family Sports Center
3:10 PM MST
Tue Feb 25
W
Rampart
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Englewood, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
@ Heritage
NoCo Ice Center, North Fairgrounds Avenue, Fort Collins, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
@ Ft. Collins
NoCo Ice Center, North Fairgrounds Avenue, Fort Collins, CO, USA
Final/OT