skip navigation
Ks community rewards logo w words   hockey
Jaslogo
Jd 185

Varsity Prep Tier 2 18U

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Thursday August 22, 2019

Varsity T2

4

FOOTHILLS

3

Friday August 23, 2019

Ft. Collins

2

Varsity T2

2

Saturday August 24, 2019

Varsity T2

0

Mountain Vista

2

Saturday August 24, 2019

Pueblo

2

Varsity T2

2

Thursday August 29, 2019

Varsity T2

6

Regis T2

1

Friday August 30, 2019

Columbine

2

Varsity T2

3

Saturday August 31, 2019

Steamboat Springs

2

Varsity T2

0

Sunday September 01, 2019

Varsity T2

3

Monument

3

Friday September 06, 2019

Varsity T2

3

Cheyenne Mountain

4

Saturday September 07, 2019

Foothills/Chatfield

3

Varsity T2

5

Monday September 09, 2019

Regis T2

0

Varsity T2

6

Friday September 13, 2019

Valor Christian

Varsity T2

Saturday September 14, 2019

Vail

3

Varsity T2

1

Friday September 20, 2019

Varsity T2

Ft. Collins

Friday September 27, 2019

Varsity T2

4

OMAHA

3

Saturday September 28, 2019

Varsity T2

2

OMAHA

1

Saturday September 28, 2019

Varsity T2

Kansas City Jets

Sunday September 29, 2019

Varsity T2

Kansas City Jets

Friday October 04, 2019

Varsity T2

7

Centaurus

5

Saturday October 05, 2019

Castleview

1

Varsity T2

4

Friday October 11, 2019

Varsity T2

Mountain Vista

Saturday October 12, 2019

Chaparral

2

Varsity T2

8

Saturday October 19, 2019

Columbine

2

Varsity T2

1

Friday October 25, 2019

Varsity T2

7

Kent Denver

3

Saturday October 26, 2019

Varsity T2

3

Chaparral

3

Friday November 01, 2019

Steamboat Springs

5

Varsity T2

3

Saturday November 02, 2019

Pueblo

0

Varsity T2

6

Saturday November 09, 2019

Heritage

2

Varsity T2

1

Saturday November 23, 2019

Varsity T2

Columbine

Friday December 20, 2019

Regis T2

Varsity T2

Saturday January 04, 2020

Varsity T2

4

Castleview

1

Saturday January 25, 2020

Varsity T2

5

Regis T2

4

Friday February 21, 2020

Varsity T2

2

Ft. Collins

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 22
W
@ FOOTHILLS
Sport Stable, Superior Drive, Superior, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
T
Ft. Collins
Sport Stable, Superior Drive, Superior, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
@ Mountain Vista
Sport Stable, Superior Drive, Superior, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
T
Pueblo
Sport Stable, Superior Drive, Superior, CO, USA
FINAL
Thu Aug 29
W
@ Regis T2
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Aug 30
W
Columbine
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
L
Steamboat Springs
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 1
T
@ Monument
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
L
@ Cheyenne Mountain
Honnen Ice Arena, West Cache La Poudre Street, Colorado Springs, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
Foothills/Chatfield
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Mon Sep 9
W
Regis T2
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 13 -
Valor Christian
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
5:15 PM MDT
Sat Sep 14
L
Vail
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 20 -
@ Ft. Collins
NoCo Ice Center, N Fairgrounds Ave, Fort Collins, CO, USA
8:30 PM MDT
Fri Sep 27
W
@ OMAHA
Baxter Arena, South 67th Street, Omaha, NE, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
@ OMAHA
Baxter Arena, South 67th Street, Omaha, NE, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28 -
@ Kansas City Jets
Ralston Arena, Q Street, Omaha, NE, USA
4:15 PM CDT
Sun Sep 29 -
@ Kansas City Jets
Ralston Arena, Q Street, Omaha, NE, USA
9:00 AM CDT
Fri Oct 4
W
@ Centaurus
YMCA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Castleview
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 11 -
@ Mountain Vista
South Suburban Ice Arena, South Vine Street, Centennial, CO, USA
7:45 PM MDT
Sat Oct 12
W
Chaparral
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Columbine
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
@ Kent Denver
Joy Burns Arena, East Jewell Avenue, Denver, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
@ Chaparral
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
Steamboat Springs
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Pueblo
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Heritage
Family Sports Center, South Peoria Street, Englewood, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Columbine
Foothills Ice Arena, South Kipling Street, Lakewood, CO, USA
4:00 PM MST
Fri Dec 20 -
Regis T2
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
5:15 PM MST
Sat Jan 4
W
@ Castleview
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
@ Regis T2
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
@ Ft. Collins
Noco Ice Arena, N Fairgrounds Ave, Windsor, CO, USA
FINAL