skip navigation
Jd 185
Jaslogo

CHSAA Varsity

Regular Season 2016-2017
2016-2017 x Regular Season

Friday December 02, 2016

CSHAA Varsity

3

Aspen

1

Saturday December 03, 2016

CSHAA Varsity

Valor Christian

Friday December 09, 2016

CSHAA Varsity

5

Ralston Valley

3

Saturday December 10, 2016

Doherty

0

CSHAA Varsity

11

Friday December 16, 2016

Lewis Palmer

2

CSHAA Varsity

6

Saturday December 17, 2016

Resurrection Christian

2

CSHAA Varsity

5

Friday January 06, 2017

CSHAA Varsity

5

Denver East

0

Saturday January 07, 2017

Dakota Ridge

2

CSHAA Varsity

4

Friday January 20, 2017

Mountain Vista

0

CSHAA Varsity

3

Saturday January 21, 2017

CSHAA Varsity

1

Monarch

5

Friday January 27, 2017

Regis

CSHAA Varsity

Saturday January 28, 2017

Ralston Valley

1

CSHAA Varsity

0

Friday February 03, 2017

Denver East

2

CSHAA Varsity

6

Saturday February 04, 2017

CSHAA Varsity

Regis

Wednesday February 08, 2017

Monarch

2

CSHAA Varsity

2

Saturday February 11, 2017

CSHAA Varsity

Dakota Ridge

Tuesday February 14, 2017

CSHAA Varsity

7

Pueblo

4

Thursday February 16, 2017

CSHAA Varsity

5

Mountain Vista

2

Friday February 17, 2017

CSHAA Varsity

5

Lewis Palmer

2

Friday February 24, 2017

Battle Mountain

0

CSHAA Varsity

4

Saturday February 25, 2017

Steamboat Springs

1

CSHAA Varsity

3

Friday March 03, 2017

CSHAA Varsity

Monarch

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 2
W
@ Aspen
Aspen Ice Garden
FINAL
Sat Dec 3 -
@ Valor Christian
Ice Ranch
6:30 PM MST
Fri Dec 9
W
@ Ralston Valley
APEX Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
Doherty
Family Sport Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
Lewis Palmer
Family Sport Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
Resurrection Christian
Family Sport Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
@ Denver East
Denver University Joy Burns
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
Dakota Ridge
Family Sport Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
W
Mountain Vista
Family Sport Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
@ Monarch
Sport Stable Superior
FINAL
Fri Jan 27 -
Regis
Family Sport Center
8:00 PM MST
Sat Jan 28
L
Ralston Valley
Family Sport Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
Denver East
Family Sport Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 4 -
@ Regis
Family Sport Center
5:30 PM MST
Wed Feb 8
T
Monarch
Family Sport Center
Final/OT
Sat Feb 11 -
@ Dakota Ridge
Edge Ice Arena
6:15 PM MST
Tue Feb 14
W
@ Pueblo
Pueblo Plaza Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
W
@ Mountain Vista
South Suburban Delio
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
W
@ Lewis Palmer
Colorado Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
W
Battle Mountain
Family Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
W
Steamboat Springs
FINAL
Fri Mar 3 -
@ Monarch
Denver University Magness Arena
7:30 PM MST